Unser Team

Julius Kunath

Leiter operativ pas digital / 
Projektleiter 
 

T  0351 4250294
F  0351 4250241
M 0151 52718242

julius.kunath@bsw-mail.de

Norman Richter

Leiter strategisch pas digital /
Projektleiter

T  0351 4250295
F  0351 4250241
M 01622 761088

norman.richter@bsw-mail.de

Andreas Klose

Projektmitarbeiter

T  0351 4250296
F  0351 4250241

andreas.klose@bsw-mail.de

Benito Langer

Projektmitarbeiter

T  0351 4250224
F  0351 4250241

benito.langer@bsw-mail.de

Fabian Rickel

Projektleiter

T  0351 4250299
F  0351 4250241

fabian.rickel@bsw-mail.de

Franziska Liebald

Projektleiterin
 

T  0351 4250290
F  0351 4250241

Franziska.Liebald@bsw-mail.de

Stefan Kessel

Projektmitarbeiter
 

T  0351 4250287
F  0351 4250241

stefan.kessel@bsw-mail.de

Winnie Gurab

Projektmitarbeiterin
 

T  0351 4250287
F  0351 4250241

Winnie.Gurab@bsw-mail.de

Elena Goldstein

Projektmitarbeiterin

 

T  0351 4250287
F  0351 4250241

Elena.Goldstein@bsw-mail.de

Friederike Wittenburg

Projektmitarbeiterin / 
Projektentwicklerin

T  0351 4250289
F  0351 4250241

friederike.wittenburg@bsw-mail.de

Bastian Mokosch

Projektmitarbeiter
 

T 0341/4463511

bastian.mokosch@bsw-mail.de