Kontakt

Bildungswerk der Sächsischen Wirtschaft gGmbH
Rudolf-Walther-Straße 4 
01156 Dresden

Telefon 0351 42502-90 
Telefax 0351 42502-41
E-Mail pas@bsw-mail.de 

Norman Richter

Leiter strategisch pas digital

Projektleiter
Netzwerk Q 4.0

T  0351 4250295
F  0351 4250241
M 01622 761088

norman.richter@bsw-mail.de

Julius Kunath

Leiter operativ pas digital

Projektleiter 
Education 4.0

T  0351 4250294
F  0351 4250241
M 0151 52718242

julius.kunath@bsw-mail.de

Fabian Rickel

Projektleiter 
DigiKunst 

T  0351 4250299
F  0351 4250241

fabian.rickel@bsw-mail.de

Stefan Kessel

Projektmitarbeiter
Education 4.0

T  0351 4250287
F  0351 4250241

stefan.kessel@bsw-mail.de

Jenny Hering

Projektmitarbeiterin
Education 4.0

T  0351 4250294
F  0351 4250241

Jenny.Hering@bsw-mail.de

Andreas Klose

Projektmitarbeiter
DigiKunst

T  0351 4250296
F  0351 4250241

andreas.klose@bsw-mail.de

Franziska Liebald

Projektmitarbeiterin
Netzwerk Q 4.0

T  0351 4250290
F  0351 4250241

Franziska.Liebald@bsw-mail.de