Kontakt

Bildungswerk der Sächsischen Wirtschaft gGmbH
Rudolf-Walther-Straße 4 
01156 Dresden

Telefon 0351 42502-90 
Telefax 0351 42502-41
E-Mail it-media@bsw-mail.de 

Theo Klems

Leiter IT und
Mediaentwicklung

T  0351 4250292
F  0351 4250241
M 0151 52718220

theo.klems@bsw-mail.de

Evelyn Brinzan

Stellv. Leiterin IT
und Mediaentwicklung

T  0351 4250290
F  0351 4250241
M 01622 761088

evelyn.brinzan@bsw-mail.de

Julius Kunath

Projektmitarbeiter 
family 4.0

T  0351 4250294
F  0351 4250241

julius.kunath@bsw-mail.de

Norman Richter

Projektmitarbeiter
family 4.0

T  0351 4250295
F  0351 4250241

norman.richter@bsw-mail.de

Andreas Klose

Projektmitarbeiter
DigiKunst

T  0351 4250296
F  0351 4250241

andreas.klose@bsw-mail.de

Vicky Malaßa

Projektmitarbeiterin
Education 4.0

T  0351 4250298
F  0351 4250241

vicky.malassa@bsw-mail.de

Anna-Sophie Klotz

Projektmitarbeiterin 
family 4.0

T  0351 4250239
F  0351 4250241

anna-sophie.klotz@bsw-mail.de

Manja Hübner

Projektmitarbeiterin
family 4.0

T  0351 4250217
F  0351 4250241

manja.huebner@bsw-mail.de

Fabian Rickel

Projektmitarbeiter 
DigiKunst | Education 4.0

T  0351 4250299
F  0351 4250241

fabian.rickel@bsw-mail.de

Nick Knüpfer

Mitarbeiter
Systemadministration

T  0351 4250293
F  0351 4250241

nick.knuepfer@bsw-mail.de

bsw